Travel theme: Pale

Good evening dear people,

I recently found an awesome blog who does Travel Themes weekly. Well, what could be more perfect! You can check it out here at Where’s My Backpack?

I took the photo for this Travel Theme on my way back from a frozen week in Montreal. The sun was setting, I was on the train and all was peaceful. In fact this photo was taken when the sun was nearly down. It was an amazing journey.

IMGP0907

P.S. Every photo I post here is unedited as I am desperately in need of a new laptop and new software. So, I must say they are not as good as I would like them to be. [and by this I do not mean editing the photo extensively but simply doing what one might have done in a dark room years ago to make a nicer picture]

5 thoughts on “Travel theme: Pale

Leave Your Thoughts, Comments, Suggestions! :)

