A Word A Week Challenge: Orange

It took me quite a while to decide if I wanted to post a picture for this challenge at all. Orange is not my favourite colour and I just couldn’t see any photos I’d taken that were relevant. Well, inspiration hit last night and I remembered Italy.

In Florence every building, every bridge, everything was just a shade of orange or brown. Very terracotta-esque. I love the photo I’m posting today. I was taking a walk before dinner a couple of years ago when in Florence and realised oh, wow this view is mind-blowing. I hope you see the same.

Bridge in Florence

Edit: Thank you so much for the responses! Italy, and Florence, is an amazing place and I’m so happy to share my glimpse of it with you

13 thoughts on “A Word A Week Challenge: Orange

Leave Your Thoughts, Comments, Suggestions! :)

