Home At Last

So after spending two weeks in England, then getting a 6 hour plane ride, a 2 hour lay-over, and then a 13 hour flight, I am home in good ol’ Oz. I am happy as a bug in a rug. (That is a weird saying…)

Now I need to upload all the photos I haven’t dealt with yet. I do apologise for the lack of content. England, it seems, does not have good internet in their hostels.

Here’s a photo I took on the Eastern Road Contiki in May. Sometimes you just need to sit down, relax and take in the scenery.

IMG_1003

Leave Your Thoughts, Comments, Suggestions! :)

