Wanderlust: a constant affliction

Wanderlust is a special kind of affliction. It can really affect who you are and what you do on a day to day basis and yet it is one of the most amazing things to posses. As I once said to a friend, just because the world has been mapped, it doesn’t mean that the Christopher Columbus’ and Captain Cook’s have disappeared. The explorers still exist, we just have a lot more options (and no chance of scurvy!)

I just stumbled across this YouTube video in my subscriptions. Watching it all I could think was “yess so relevant!” Anyone else?

p.s. I know I missed my photography post on friday, I apologise. Nugget, the cat, had just come home from the vet recovering from tick paralysis and I spent a lot of time waiting to pick her up and then hugging her.

Xo Casey

Leave Your Thoughts, Comments, Suggestions! :)

