Whoops?

So.. hi guys. It’s been two months but that doesn’t mean I love you any less, it just means I’ve graduated! Woo! I finished my university degree last week and am immediately less stressed. Ah the relief!

Since the last time I wrote for you all a lot has happened. Firstly, my New Zealand trip was cancelled. Really sad but it was just not achievable; hopefully I will get there next year. In the place of that I am hopefully going to Tasmania for a few days.

Secondly, I started a communications internship with UNICEF! It is super exciting and I am learning a lot. I think that is all that needs to be said about that.

Lastly, I have taken no new pictures. I know, how can I blog without blog pictures? Well, hopefully I will be fixing this in the next few weeks. With my new free time I am intending to take some amazing photos for you all of my native Sydney.

Cya on Monday for a brand new start.

Xoxo Casey

Leave Your Thoughts, Comments, Suggestions! :)

